top of page

ISLO Collective

The ISLO Collective is a female-led multi medium art collective and organisation based in Dublin. Founded and created by sound artists Aoife DeMille and Lara Gallagher, ISLO aspires to develop an eclectic curatorial vision which actively promotes and advocates for emerging artists in Ireland. Through the development of distinctive exhibitions and events, the collective seeks to create inimitable and collaborative experiences for their audiences, expanding their community of emerging artists to create a new platform for artistic expression in Dublin.

  • Facebook
  • youtube
  • soundcloud
  • instagram
bottom of page